STAFF

 If the staff member’s name is blue, it is a link that will take you to their classroom website.

Office Staff

Anna Marie Gosser – Principal

Marcy Hermens – Lead Secretary/Operations Assistant marcy.hermens@corvallis.k12.or.us

Natalie Kovac – Assistant Secretary  natalie.kovac@corvallis.k12.or.us

Classroom Teachers

**Please, do not call classrooms during school hours.**

Stephanie Raleigh – Kindergarten 541-757-4553 stephanie.raleigh@corvallis.k12.or.us

Joyce Gourley – Kindergarten 541-757-5789 joyce.gourley@corvallis.k12.or.us

Mandy Hunter – First Grade 541-757-4403  mandy.hunter@corvallis.k12.or.us

Morgan Zinkhan – First Grade 541-757-4366 morgan.zinkhan@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jennifer Karlin – First Grade 541-757-4576 jennifer.karlin@corvallis.k12.or.us

Erin Jamison – Second Grade 541-757-4463 erin.jamison@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kyeli Eastland – Second Grade 541-757-4567 kyeli.eastland@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jill Clarno – Second Grade 541-757-4377 jill.clarno@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jen Gower – Third Grade 541-757-4407  jennifer.gower@corvallis.k12.or.us

Anicia Criscione – Third Grade 541-757-4578  anicia.criscione@corvallis.k12.or.us

Carly Babbel – Third Grade 541-757-5866 carly.babbel@corvallis.k12.or.us

Liz Clocker – Fourth Grade 541-757-4583 elizabeth.clocker@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kim Perdue – Fourth Grade 541-757-4572 kim.perdue@corvallis.k12.or.us

Libbie Lafontaine – Fourth Grade 541-757-4570 elizabeth.lafontaine@corvallis.k12.or.us

Michael Baker – Fifth Grade 541-757-4575 michael.baker@corvallis.k12.or.us

Tiffany Carter – Fifth Grade 541-757-4436 tiffany.carter@corvallis.k12.or.us

Amy Sampson – Fifth Grade 541-757-3862 amy.sampson@corvallis.k12.or.us

 

Specialists

Jane Adams – Special Ed elizabeth.adams@corvallis.k12.or.us

Dale Looney – P.E.  dale.looney@corvallis.k12.or.us

Adam Hastings – P.E. adam.hastings@corvallis.k12.or.us

Carie Roberts – Art  carie.roberts@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jakki Moses –  Music jakki.moses@corvallis.k12.or.us

Joanne Bryan – Speech joanne.bryan@corvallis.k12.or.us

Leslynn Vandermeer – ESL  leslynn.vandermeer@corvallis.k12.or.us

Sara Wiger -RTI sara.wiger@corvallis.k12.or.us

Support Staff

Christine Cox – Counselor christine.cox@corvallis.k12.or.us

Danika Trosko – Behavior Coach  danika.trosko@corvallis.k12.or.us

Makenzie Farnes – Behavior Coach makenzie.farnes@corvallis.k12.or.us

Melissa Miller – Technology Asst melissa.miller@corvallis.k12.or.us

Cara Miller – Librarian  Cara.miller@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jen Adler – Instructional Assistant

Donna Megy – Instructional Assistant

Joy Patton – Instructional Assistant

Molly Wiersma – Instructional Assistant

Stacey Reese – Instructional Assistant

Brent Adams – Instructional Assistant

Sandra De Carolis – Instructional Assistant

Melissa Peterson – Instructional Assistant

Dewayne Edwards – Campus Steward

Sean Eaton – Custodian

Brian Correll – Cook