STAFF

 If the staff member’s name is a link, it will take you to their classroom website.

Office Staff

Anna Marie Gosser – Principal

Marcy Hermens – Lead Secretary/Operations Assistant marcy.hermens@corvallis.k12.or.us

Natalie Kovac – Assistant Secretary  natalie.kovac@corvallis.k12.or.us

Classroom Teachers

Stephanie Raleigh – Kindergarten stephanie.raleigh@corvallis.k12.or.us

Joyce Gourley – Kindergarten joyce.gourley@corvallis.k12.or.us

Mandy Hunter – First Grade  mandy.hunter@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jennifer Karlin – First Grade jennifer.karlin@corvallis.k12.or.us

Morgan Zinkhan – Second Grade morgan.zinkhan@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kyeli Eastland – Second Grade kyeli.eastland@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jill Clarno – Second Grade  jill.clarno@corvallis.k12.or.us

Anicia Criscione – Third Grade  anicia.criscione@corvallis.k12.or.us

Carly Babbel – Third Grade  carly.babbel@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jen Gower – Third Grade jen.gower@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kim Perdue – Fourth Grade  kim.perdue@corvallis.k12.or.us

Liz Clocker – Fourth Grade liz.clocker@corvallis.k12.or.us

Erin Jamison – Fourth Grade erin.jamison@corvallis.k12.or.us

Michael Baker – Fifth Grade  michael.baker@corvallis.k12.or.us

Tiffany Carter – Fifth Grade tiffany.carter@corvallis.k12.or.us

Amy Sampson – Fifth Grade amy.sampson@corvallis.k12.or.us

 

Specialists

 

Carie Roberts – Art  carie.roberts@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jakki Moses – Music jaclyn.moses@corvallis.k12.or.us

Joanne Bryan – Speech joanne.bryan@corvallis.k12.or.us

Leslynn Vandermeer – ESL lynnie.vandermeer@corvallis.k12.or.us

Sara Wiger – RTI sara.wiger@corvallis.k12.or.us

Support Staff

Danika Trosko – Behavior Coach  danika.trosko@corvallis.k12.or.us

Makenzie Farnes – Behavior Coach makenzie.farnes@corvallis.k12.or.us

Christine Cox – Counselor christine.cox@corvallis.k12.or.us

Melissa Miller – Technology melissa.miller@corvallis.k12.or.us

Cara Miller – Librarian  Cara.miller@corvallis.k12.or.us

Sue Bearden – Campus Steward

Brian Correll – Cook

Melissa Peterson – Instructional Assistant

Donna Megy – Instructional Assistant

Joy Patton – Instructional Assistant

Molly Wiersma – Instructional Assistant

Sandra De Carolis – Instructional Assistant