STAFF

 If the staff member’s name is a link, it will take you to their classroom website.

Office Staff

Anna Marie Gosser – Co-Principal

Sabrina Alexander – Co-Principal

Marcy Hermens – Lead Secretary/Operations Assistant marcy.hermens@corvallis.k12.or.us

Natalie Kovac – Assistant Secretary  natalie.kovac@corvallis.k12.or.us

Classroom Teachers

Stephanie Raleigh – Kindergarten stephanie.raleigh@corvallis.k12.or.us

Joyce Gourley – Kindergarten joyce.gourley@corvallis.k12.or.us

Mandy Hunter – First Grade mandy.hunter@corvallis.k12.or.us

Katy (Babcock) Lambert – First Grade  katy.lambert@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jennifer Karlin – First Grade jennifer.karlin@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kyeli Eastland – Second Grade kyeli.eastland@corvallis.k12.or.us

Katie Steward – Second Grade katie.steward@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jill Clarno – Second Grade  jill.clarno@corvallis.k12.or.us

Anicia Criscione – Third Grade  anicia.criscione@corvallis.k12.or.us

Carly Babbel – Third Grade  carly.babbel@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jeanine Delamater – Fourth Grade jeanine.delamater@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kim Perdue – Fourth Grade kim.perdue@corvallis.k12.or.us

Libbie Lafontaine – Fourth Grade  elizabeth.lafontaine@corvallis.k12.or.us

Michael Baker – Fifth Grade  michael.baker@corvallis.k12.or.us

Tiffany Carter – Fifth Grade tiffany.carter@corvallis.k12.or.us

Matthew Criscione – Fifth Grade  matthew.criscione@corvallis.k12.or.us

 

Specialists

Tim Dillon – Special Ed  timothy.dillon@corvallis.k12.or.us

Dale Looney – P.E.  dale.looney@corvallis.k12.or.us

Carie Roberts – Art  carie.roberts@corvallis.k12.or.us

Erica Epperley –  Music erica.epperley@corvallis.k12.or.us

Joanne Bryan – Speech joanne.bryan@corvallis.k12.or.us

Leslynn Vandermeer – ESL  leslynn.vandermeer@corvallis.k12.or.us

Amy Ponder -RTI  amy.ponder@corvallis.k12.or.us

Support Staff

Danika Trosko – Behavior Coach  danika.trosko@corvallis.k12.or.us

Christine Cox – Counselor christine.cox@corvallis.k12.or.us

Melissa Miller – Technology Asst melissa.miller@corvallis.k12.or.us

Cara Miller – Librarian  Cara.miller@corvallis.k12.or.us

Dewayne Edwards – Campus Steward

– Cook

Jen Adler – Instructional Assistant

Nan Copeland – Instructional Assistant

Donna Megy – Instructional Assistant

Joy Patton – Instructional Assistant

Hong Xia – Instructional Assistant

Stacey Reese – Instructional Assistant

Maria DuBose – Instructional Assistant

Kathryn Melvin – Instructional Assistant