STAFF

 If the staff member’s name is a link, it will take you to their classroom website.

Office Staff

Anna Marie Gosser – Principal

Marcy Hermens – Lead Secretary/Operations Assistant marcy.hermens@corvallis.k12.or.us

Natalie Kovac – Assistant Secretary  natalie.kovac@corvallis.k12.or.us

Classroom Teachers

Stephanie Raleigh – Kindergarten stephanie.raleigh@corvallis.k12.or.us

Mandy Hunter – Kindergarten mandy.hunter@corvallis.k12.or.us

Joyce Gourley – Kindergarten joyce.gourley@corvallis.k12.or.us

Katy Babcock – First Grade  katy.babcock@corvallis.k12.or.us

Mary Rietmann – First Grade mary.rietmann@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jennifer Karlin – First Grade jennifer.karlin@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jill Clarno – Second Grade  jill.clarno@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jeanine Delamater – Second Grade jeanine.delamater@corvallis.k12.or.us

Anicia Criscione – Third Grade  anicia.criscione@corvallis.k12.or.us

Justin Barron – Third Grade justin.barron@corvallis.k12.or.us

Carly Babbel – Third Grade  carly.babbel@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kim Perdue – Fourth Grade kim.perdue@corvallis.k12.or.us

Amy Ponder – Fourth Grade  amy.ponder@corvallis.k12.or.us

Doug Nordyke – Fourth Grade (Mrs. Ponder’s long term sub) doug.nordyke@corvallis.k12.or.us

Libbie Lafontaine – Fourth Grade  elizabeth.lafontaine@corvallis.k12.or.us

Michael Baker – Fifth Grade Blend  michael.baker@corvallis.k12.or.us

Aimee Viramontes – Fifth Grade  aimee.viramontes@corvallis.k12.or.us

Matthew Criscione – Fifth Grade  matthew.criscione@corvallis.k12.or.us

 

Specialists

Tim Dillon – Special Ed  timothy.dillon@corvallis.k12.or.us

Dale Looney – P.E.  dale.looney@corvallis.k12.or.us

Carie Roberts – Art  carie.roberts@corvallis.k12.or.us

Erica Epperley –  Music erica.epperley@corvallis.k12.or.us

Elena Rossman – Speech  elena.rossman@corvallis.k12.or.us

Leslynn Vandermeer – ESL  leslynn.vandermeer@corvallis.k12.or.us

Mary Benson – RTI Specialist mary.benson@corvallis.k12.or.us

Support Staff

Brent Adams – Behavior Coach  brent.adams@corvallis.k12.or.us

Christine Cox – Counselor christine.cox@corvallis.k12.or.us

Scott Davis – Librarian  scott.davis@corvallis.k12.or.us

Melissa Miller – Technology Asst melissa.miller@corvallis.k12.or.us

Alex Grandstaff – Campus Steward

Alexis Torres Diaz – Evening Custodian

Debbie Johnson – Cook

Jen Adler – Instructional Assistant

Nan Copeland – Instructional Assistant

Donna Megy – Instructional Assistant

Joy Patton – Instructional Assistant

Hong Xia – Instructional Assistant

Mackenzie McAvoy – Instructional Assistant

Leigh Anderson – Instructional Assistant

Stacey Reese – Instructional Assistant